Bulls secure Division One status for next season


Builth Wells RFC Members, players and supporters celebrated the Bulls retaining their Division 1 status at the end of season club dinner with former Welsh Captain and British Lion Ryan Jones attending as guest speaker.

Award winners were:


Player of the year – David Bayliss

Players player – Wayne Morris

Most improved – Gethin Lewis

Best Supporting – Dan Oakley

Top try scorer – Ben Pugh



Player of the year – Emlyn Luxton

Players player – Harry Jenkinson

Most improved – Sam Renkes

Top try scorer – Emlyn Luxton


Supporter of the year – Sian Margaret Pugh

Clubman of the year – Dave Bowen